联系方式

联系方式

业务员电话            邮箱            
Sabrina            027-87869182 (601)            sabrina@xtxingrong.com            
Kitty            027-87869182 (602)            kitty@xtxingrong.com            
Tara            027-87869182 (602)            tara@xtxingrong.com            
Emily            027-87869182 (606)             emily@xtxingrong.com            
Amy            027-87869182 (606)            amy@xtxingrong.com            
Lisa            027-87869182 (601)            lisa_huang@xtxingrong.com
Joy            027-87869182 (601)            joy@xtxingrong.com

工厂地址:湖北仙桃彭场大道46号
总经理:刘四祥    
手机:86-13035355956
销售经理:聂芳丽
手机:86-13135657798