CONTACT US

CONTACT US

SalesmanTel            Email            
Sabrina            027-87869182 (601)            sabrina@xtxingrong.com            
Kitty            027-87869182 (602)            kitty@xtxingrong.com            
Tara            027-87869182 (602)            tara@xtxingrong.com            
Emily            027-87869182 (606)             emily@xtxingrong.com            
Amy            027-87869182 (606)            amy@xtxingrong.com            
Lisa            027-87869182 (601)            lisa_huang@xtxingrong.com
Joy            027-87869182 (601)            joy@xtxingrong.com

Factory Address: No. 46, Pengchang Avenue, Xiantao, Hubei
General Manager: Sixiang Liu
Phone: 86-13035355956
Sales Manager: Sabrina Nie
Phone: 86-13135657798